Tinexta - Logo Tinexta


The Board of Directors

Pursuant to Article 10 of the Articles of Association, the management of the Company is entrusted to a Board of Directors consisting of a number of directors between 5 and 13. The Shareholders' Meeting shall, from time to time, determine the number of directors before making the appointment. The current Board of Directors is composed of 11 members, has been appointed by the Shareholders' Meeting of 27 April 2021, and will remain in office until the date of approval of the financial statements at 31 December 2023.

Enrico Salza Chairman
Pier Andrea Chevallard Chief Executive Officer
Riccardo Ranalli Vice President
Eugenio Rossetti Board Member*
Valerio Veronesi Board Member*
Elisa Corghi Board Member*
Paola Generali Board Member*
Laura Benedetto Board Member*
Caterina Giomi Board Member*
Laura Rovizzi Board Member*
Gianmarco Montanari Board Member*